Über WINGBURG

Die Schiebetür schließt alles zusammen: Mehr Möglichkeiten, mehr Wirkung und mehr Innovation.

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Holger Pollmeier
Geschäftsführer

T:+49 5257 94792 0
E: hpollmeier@wingburg.de


Torben Kindt
Leiter Vertrieb

T:+49 1762 95225 83
E: tkindt@wingburg.de


Teresa Laroque
Vertrieb Innendienst

T: +49 5257 94792 17
E:
tlaroque@wingburg.de


Stefanie Tille
Vertrieb Innendienst

T: +49 5257 94792 14
E: 
stille@wingburg.de


Wilhelm Schulz
Anwendungstechnik

T:+49 5257 94792 22
E: wschulz@wingburg.de


Peter Steffen
Vertrieb Außendienst (
Key Account)

T:+49 1517 41252 25
E: psteffen@wingburg.de


Ralf Söhner
Vertrieb Außendienst (Süd-West)

T:+49 1516 49668 09
E:
rsoehner@wingburg.de


Rene Beckering
Vertrieb Außendienst (Nord-West)

T:+49 1517 41252 22
E: 
rbeckering@wingburg.de


Thomas Schulze
Vertrieb Außendienst (Süd-Ost)

T:+49 1517 41252 12
E: tschulze@wingburg.de


Andreas Wedderwille-Stadie
Vertrieb Promoter

T:+49 1512 91109 48
E: awedderwille@wingburg.de